skip to main content

Rye Neck High School

Contacts

 

High School Principal
Tina Wilson, Ed. D. (914) 777-4800
twilson@ryeneck.org

Principal's Secretary
Gina Calcagni (914) 777-4802
gcalcagni@ryeneck.org

Attendance Office
Dolores Ayaso (914) 777-4882
dayaso@ryeneck.org

High School Fax Number (914) 777-4801

School Psychologist
Nicole Crispinelli (914) 777-4876
ncrispinelli@ryeneck.org

School Nurse
Ardijane Mahmud, R.N. (914) 777-4810
amahmud@ryeneck.org

Co-Directors of School Counseling
Valerie Feit (914) 777-4872
vfeit@ryeneck.org

Corinne Ryan (914) 777-4872
cryan@ryeneck.org

Librarian
Linda Costelloe (914) 777-4851
lcostelloe@ryeneck.org

Enrichment (K-12)
Valerie Feit (914) 777-4832
vfeit@ryeneck.org

Department Chairs

 

The Arts (K-12)
Eric Lutinski, Ed. D. elutinski@ryeneck.org

English (6-12)
Melinda Merkel mmerkel@ryeneck.org

World Languages (6-12)
Davide Bianco dbianco@ryeneck.org

Math (6-12)
Joe Perlman jperlman@ryeneck.org

Science (6-12)
Daniel Moy dmoy@ryeneck.org

Social Studies (6-12)
Karen Parisi kparisi@ryeneck.org

Special Services
Kristina Schlote kschlote@ryeneck.org