skip to main content

Arts Department


Arts Director/Coordinator: Dr. Eric Lutinski

Middle School Principal
914-777-4700
elutinski@ryeneck.org


VISUAL ARTS

 

Mrs. Dara Goodman 

Daniel Warren & F.E. Bellows
dgoodman@ryeneck.org
https://sites.google.com/ryeneck.org/goodmanart

Ms. Trisha Appel 

F.E. Bellows & Middle School
tappel@ryeneck.org
https://sites.google.com/ryeneck.org/appelart

Mrs. Jennifer Dallow

Middle School & High School
jdallow@ryeneck.org
https://sites.google.com/ryeneck.org/artwithdalllow


Mrs. Karen Fontecchio

Middle School  & High School
kfontecchio@ryeneck.org
https://sites.google.com/ryeneck.org/karen-fontecchio-art-classes/home

Mr. David Golden

Middle School & High School
dgolden@ryeneck.org
https://sites.google.com/ryeneck.org/mrgoldensteacherwebpage


MUSIC & THEATER ARTS

Miss Caitlin Corvini

K-2 General Music, MS Chorus, MS General Music and HS Music Theory
Daniel Warren, Middle School & High School
ccorvini@ryeneck.org
https://sites.google.com/ryeneck.org/corvinimusic/

Mr. Thomas Galgano 

3-5 General Music and Elementary Band
F.E. Bellows 
tgalgano@ryeneck.org
https://sites.google.com/ryeneck.org/febellowsmusic

Mr. John Mattera

MS General Music, MS Band, and HS Band 
Middle School 
High School 
jmattera@ryeneck.org 
https://sites.google.com/ryeneck.org/matteramusic/

Mr. Scott Harris

MS Drama, HS Chorus, and HS Theatre 
Middle School 
High School 
sharris@ryeneck.org 
https://sites.google.com/ryeneck.org/theatre 


Mrs. Jessica Yeung

MS General Music, Elementary Strings, MS Strings, HS Strings and HS Music Technology 
F.E. Bellows 
Middle School 
High School 
jyeung@ryeneck.org 
https://sites.google.com/ryeneck.org/yeungmusic

 

 

Ms. Trisha Appel 
Ms. Trisha Appel 
Ms. Trisha Appel